PUA’s University Council is composed of

مجلس الجامعة

Prof. Mahmoud Mohy El-Din
Prof. Hany Koheil

Consultant of the Minister of Higher Education

Prof. Nourhan Fanaky

Vice-President for Education and Student Affairs

Prof. Ramadan Abu El-Ala

Vice President of Community Service & Environment Development Affairs

Prof. Alaa El Din Ramadan
Vice President of Admission and Registration
Prof. Gamal Badie Mohamed
Consultant of University President for academic & External Relations
Prof. Boshra Salem
Dean of postgraduate Studies and Research
Prof. Maged El Ghazouly
Dean of the Faculty of Pharmacy and Drug Manufacturing
Prof. Ahmed Yehia Ashour
Dean of the Faculty of Dentistry
Prof. Mohamed Gaber Abou Ali
Dean of the Faculty of Engineering
Prof. Tarek Taha
Dean of the Faculty of Financial and Administrative Sciences
Prof. Sahar Hammouda
Dean of the Faculty of Languages and Translation
Prof. Hamam Mohamed zahran
Dean of the Faculty of Legal Studies and International Relations
Prof. Mohammed Nassar
Supervisor of the Faculty of Tourism and Hotel Management
Prof. Amr Abou Gazya
Dean of the Faculty of Physical Therapy
Prof. Azza Abdelaziz Othman
Dean of the Faculty of Mass Communication
Prof. Ezzat Hassan
Dean of the Faculty of Applied Health Sciences Technology
Prof. Hana Ahmed Yassin
Dean of the Faculty of Arts and Design
Prof. Gamal Elbhery
Dean of the Faculty of Computer Science & Artificial Intelligence
Dr. Mohamed Abdel Fattah Ragab
Secretary General
Mr. Ahmed Alaa Ragab
The Financial Controller of Pharos University
Eng. Osama El-Ganaynee
Chairman and former Managing Director of Alexandria Fertilizer Company